• Special Offer on First Purchase
  • |
  • Code : #ASDA44
  • |
  • Get 50% Off

SHOP GALLERY (FREE ACCESS) 

globe terrestre réalisé en broderie



Completely Crazy - France Patchwork contest Patchwork

FROM marCH 30 TO maY 28 2021


You thought patchwork was a collection of geometric forms? The crazy is a patchwork current using fabrics scraps on a background fabric that will not appear in the final work to create a new, unseen fabric! With this exhibition proposed by the association France Patchwork, the members leave the traditional framework to let their creative madness run free!

Free entrance for all.

.


Julie Sarloutte FROM JUNE 01 TO JULY 09 2021


Discovered during the exhibition « Trait Portrait » (2016), Julie Sarloutte uses her embroidery needle to propose a quirky approach of pop culture in her needle paintings. You will recognize scenes from your favorite movies and series as well as other works and magnificent portraits including that of Benjamin Bohin realized in 2016 for the inaugural exhibition of the exhibition space.

Odoo • Text and Image
globe terrestre réalisé en broderie



From the city to the fields - France Patchwork Festival du lin contest 2021

FROM JULY 13 TO SEPTEMBER 21 2021


It is a joy to welcome each year the creations of the members of France Patchwork for the Festival du Lin. Thanks to the changing theme, this vegetable gold, of which Normandy can be proud, is constantly presented in a new spotlight! This year's theme proposes to imagine scenes around the rural character of the linen field and the urban character of its use. An unmissable creative event!

Free entrance for all.

.


Together despite everything - Association France Patchwork
From September 23TH to October 29th 2021


During the lockdown of spring 2020, the association France Patchwork proposed to its members a color per week in order to create a quilt allowing to creatively transcend this period. This exhibition attests that constraints are sources of surprising creativity and that textile craft creates unexpected bridges between people.

Odoo • Text and Image

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

.

REGISTER Merci
Merci pour votre abonnement!

• Offre spéciale lors du premier achat
  • |
  • Code : #ASDA44
  • |
  • Get 50% Off

GALLERIE DE LA BOUTIQUE (ACCES LIBRE) 

globe terrestre réalisé en broderie



Complétement Crazy – concours France Patchwork

Du 30 mars AU 28 mai 2021


Vous pensiez que le patchwork était un assemblage de tissus géométriques ? Le crazy est un courant du patchwork utilisant des chutes de tissus sur un tissu de fond qui n'apparaîtra pas dans l'œuvre finale pour créer un nouveau tissu, inédit ! Avec cette exposition proposée par l'association France Patchwork, les adhérents sortent du cadre traditionnel pour laisser libre cours à leur folie créative !

Entrée libre et gratuite pour tous.

.


Partager

Julie Sarloutte DU 01 juin AU 09 juillet 2021


Découverte lors de l'exposition Trait Portrait (2016), Julie Sarloutte utilise son aiguille à broder pour proposer une approche décalée de la pop culture dans ses peintures d'aiguilles. Vous reconnaitrez des scènes de vos films et vos séries préférées ainsi que d'autres œuvres et de magnifiques portraits parmi lesquels celui de Benjamin Bohin réalisé en 2016 pour l'exposition inaugurale de l'espace d'exposition.

Partager

Odoo • Text and Image
globe terrestre réalisé en broderie



De la ville au champs – concours France Patchwork Festival du lin 2021

dU 13 juillet AU 21 septembre 2021


C'est une joie d'accueillir chaque année les réalisations des adhérents de France Patchwork pour le Festival du Lin. La thématique variant, cet or végétal dont la Normandie peut être fière est sans cesse présenté sous un nouvel angle ! Le thème de cette année propose d'imaginer des scènes autour du caractère rural du champ de lin et du caractère citadin de son utilisation. Un rendez-vous créatif immanquable !

Entrée libre et gratuite pour tous.

.


Partager

Ensemble malgré tout – Association France Patchwork
DU 23 septembre AU 30 octobre 2021


Durant le confinement du printemps 2020, l'association France Patchwork a proposé à ses adhérents une couleur par semaine afin de réaliser un quilt permettant de transcender de façon créative cette période. Cette exposition atteste que les contraintes sont sources d'une créativité surprenante et que les loisirs textiles créent des ponts insoupçonnés entre les gens.

Partager

Odoo • Text and Image

RECEVEZ NOS ACTUALITÉS

.

S'inscrire Merci
Merci pour votre abonnement!